Bigg Boss 14 2020 New Promo Sidharth With Gauahar Khan Video Update

Bigg Boss season 14 of three new promotions, featuring Sidharth Shukla, Hina Khan and Gauahar Khan, are out. The actors shared their promos on their respective social media sleeves on Saturday night.

One of the videos features BB13 winner Sidharth Shukla saying, “For me, if something is right, I don’t care about others. I won the game with the same principle. So this time, who would put up a tough competition?

In another video, Gauahar Khan promised that this season will be full of surprises and unpredictable moments. They heard him say, “Be it Bigg Boss or in life, I’ve always supported the truth. However, this time, things won’t be as easy as the competitors are facing unpredictable storms in their travels. Bigg Boss 14 New Promos Video.

Bigg Boss season 11 contestant Hina Khan, who was known as the #SherKhan of the show, said that even though she didn’t win the show’s title, she won hearts.

“Never break a relationship nor do I forgive those who break my heart. Always respect all the relationships I have made, which made me a winner even if I didn’t win the trophy, but this time the game will be different, “Hina Khan heard.

Not only the promotions, Sidharth, Hina and Gauahar will also be part of the show. A source close to the show shared with that they have special powers in the game. They will mostly join Salman Khan on the premiere night and challenge the participants.

Hina(Sher Khan in Bigg Boss 2020)

“The musicians want to spice up next season, and what better way than to get the experts in the game to add some twist. While Gauahar and Sidharth were winners of their individual seasons, Hina and Monalisa were very popular competitors. Hina was always associated himself with Bigg Boss season, and was more than happy to return.

Beginning October 3, Bigg Boss 2020 will air Monday-Friday at 10:30 p.m. Weekend Ka Vaar episodes with Salman Khan will air at 9 p.m.

About Colors Tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *